A Montana Real Estate Agency for all your Montana Real Estate Needs About Jim About Deborah About Alan About Amanda

DEBORAH L. HENRY
Broker, GRI
(406) 263-2273
mrrealtydeb@gmail.com

DON ELLETSON
Sales Associate
(406) 263-0248
Delletson24.7@gmail.com


JAMES R. KNUDSEN
Broker/Owner
(406) 390-3671
MissouriRiverRealty@yahoo.com

MALTA OFFICE
(406) 654-2273
Fax: (406)654-2555
47177 US Hwy 2 West
Malta, MT 59538

GLASGOW OFFICE
(406) 228-2273
Fax: (406) 228-2644
111 3rd Street South
Glasgow, MT 59230

   ALAN SEIGFREID
    Sales Associate
    (406) 433-3010

Seigfreidagency@midrivers.com

AMANDA SEIGFREID
Sales Associate
((406) 489-0321

Amandas@midrivers.com

SIDNEY OFFICE
(406) 433-3010

Fax: (406) 433-3013

P. O. Box 387
Sidney, MT 59270

About Don

JARRELL SCHOCK
Broker
(406) 480-5500
Jlschock@gmail.com

DENNIS BEBEE
Sales Associate
(406) 671-2244
Mrr.dennis@yahoo.com


Missouri River Realty
Office Manager

TO TOP

Missouri River Realty

About Carly

CARLY BISHOP
Sales Associate

(406) 390-6746

Carly_mrr@yahoo.com














About Steve

STEVE ZELLMER
Sales Associate
(406) 945-4350
    Szellmer@outlook.com







About Dennis About Jarrell

Sarah Judd